skip navigation

Chisago Lakes Kotval

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Forest Lake Maroon

8

Chisago Lakes Kotval

6

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Forest Lake Maroon

9

Chisago Lakes Kotval

5

Monday May 07, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

15

St. Anthony Black

6

Monday May 07, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

8

St. Anthony Black

10

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Forest Lake Gold

8

Chisago Lakes Kotval

5

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Forest Lake Gold

9

Chisago Lakes Kotval

19

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

11

North Branch 1

4

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

6

North Branch 1

5

Monday May 21, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

9

Rush City Tigers

2

Monday May 21, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

10

Rush City Tigers

6

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Osceola Chieftains

4

Chisago Lakes Kotval

12

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Osceola Chieftains

4

Chisago Lakes Kotval

15

Wednesday May 23, 2018

MVSA Stampede

5

Chisago Lakes Kotval

2

Wednesday May 23, 2018

MVSA Stampede

11

Chisago Lakes Kotval

13

Monday June 04, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

19

North Branch 2

10

Monday June 04, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

1

North Branch 2

9

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Silver Bullets Larsen

6

Chisago Lakes Kotval

8

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Silver Bullets Larsen

0

Chisago Lakes Kotval

13

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

12

MVSA Thundering Herd

4

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

13

MVSA Thundering Herd

1

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Roseville Black

2

Chisago Lakes Kotval

13

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Roseville Black

6

Chisago Lakes Kotval

8

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

St. Anthony White

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Chisago Lakes Kotval

St. Anthony White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Chisago lakes high school #9
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Rush City High School East of School on East 2 Field across from track
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Chisago lakes high school #6
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Chisago lakes high school #9
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Chisago lakes high school #7
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Rice Creek Fields #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Chisago lakes high school #7
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 - Cancelled
Tue Jun 19 - Cancelled