skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Columbus Field #4 16319 Kettle River Blvd NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Columbus Field #4 16319 Kettle River Blvd NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
FINAL
Mon May 14 - Postponed
Mon May 14 - 7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 16
L
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
FINAL
Wed May 30 -
Columbus Field #1 16319 Kettle River Blvd NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
Columbus Field #1 16319 Kettle River Blvd NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
Columbus Field #1 16319 Kettle River Blvd NE, Forest Lake, MN 55025
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
FINAL