skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 17 -
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
In Progress
Thu May 31
W
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Chisago Lakes High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
SAHS Varsity Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
SAHS Varsity Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Battle Creek - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Chisago Lakes High School Softball complex - 29400 Olinda Trl, Lindstrom, MN 55045
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Chisago Lakes High School Softball complex - 29400 Olinda Trl, Lindstrom, MN 55045
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
L
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 10 -
Highland Park High School - North
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 10 -
7:00 PM CDT