skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Veterans Park #3 - 2701 Millard Avenue Hastings, MN 55033
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Veterans Park #3 - 2701 Millard Avenue Hastings, MN 55033
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
FINAL
Mon May 14 - 6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 14 - 7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 16
L
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
T
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
T
HealthEast Fields Blue #7
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
T
HealthEast Fields Blue #7
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Grey Cloud Field 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 - 6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19 - 7:00 PM CDT