skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 2
L
Rice Creek Fields #2
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
Rice Creek Fields #2
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Rice Creek Fields #1
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Rice Creek Fields #1
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Fenway 1
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Fenway 1
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Rice Creek Fields #1
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Rice Creek Fields #1
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Rice Creek Fields #2
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
Rice Creek Fields #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
COLUMBUS 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Columbus 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 14 - TBD
Mon Jun 18
L
Rice Creek Fields #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
FINAL