skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 1
W
Diamond Divas
Maddy Nelson Memorial Tournament-Cambridge, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Saint Francis-18U
Maddy Nelson Memorial-Cambridge, MN
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Maddy Nelson Memorial-Cambridge, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Jordan
Maddy Nelson Memorial-Cambridge, MN
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Chisago Lakes High School Field #7
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Chisago Lakes High School Field #7
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Centennial High School Varsity Softball Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Waite Park 16U
Chisago Lakes Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Cold Spring Renegades
Chisago Lakes Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Osseo Orioles
Chisago Lakes Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Brainerd
Chisago Lakes Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Diamond Divas
Chisago Lakes Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Chisago Lakes High School-Field 8
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Chisago Lakes High School-Field 8
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Richfield-Klepsa
The Urban Hometown Showdown-Richfield Middle School- Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Lakeville Thunder
The Urban Hometown Showdown-Richfield Middle School- Field 3
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
W
Hopkins-Blue
The Urban Hometown Showdown-Richfield Middle School- Field 3
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
Faribault Force
The Urban Hometown Showdown-Richfield Middle School- Field 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Chisago Lakes High School-Field 8
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
L
Chisago Lakes High School-Field 8
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
FINAL