skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 4
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Mon Jun 18 -
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20
W
Harmon Park: 1310 Henry Ave, South St Paul (Cross street: Spruce & Henry)
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
Harmon Park: 1310 Henry Ave, South St Paul (Cross street: Spruce & Henry)
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Kaposia Landing - 800 Bryant Ave - (Cross street: Bryant & Concord)
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
Alexander Park #3
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
FINAL