skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 21
W
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
Chisago Lakes High School, 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Wed Jun 12 -
Mahtomedi HS Varsity Softball Field, Quad #3
Cancelled
Wed Jun 12 -
Mahtomedi HS Varsity Softball Field, Quad #3
Cancelled
Thu Jun 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
Highland Park Senior High School, Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Wed Jul 10 -
Ojibway Park, Ojibway Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Ojibway Park, Ojibway Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT