skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 4 - 6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 4 - 7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
Rice Creek Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
Rice Creek Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Chisago Lakes High School 29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN - Field 9
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Highland Park Senior High School, Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
W
Highland Park Senior High School, Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 20 -
Otter Lake Elementary School, County Road H2 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Field 3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Otter Lake Elementary School, County Road H2 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Field 3
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 2 -
Otter Lake Elementary School, County Road H2 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Field 3
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2
W
Otter Lake Elementary School, County Road H2 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Jul 9 -
LAKEVILLE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL, IPAVA AVENUE, LAKEVILLE, MN, USA - JV FIELD
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
7:00 PM CDT